AK's Graphics(new Lmprd sig, KP,R.pontin,dhoni,gilly wall)-plezzzz reply

adriano123

Club Cricketer
Online Cricket Games Owned
hey guyss....i am pretty new to photoshop but still managed to make some wallpapers...chk em out and tell me how they are....

Attachments

• blue1 copy.jpg
    blue1 copy.jpg
    158.8 KB · Views: 57
  • AK-47 cop4y.jpg
    AK-47 cop4y.jpg
    138 KB · Views: 56
Last edited:
The football wallpaper is very good for a newbie but i'm not sure about the gun

ok chk this wallpaper out.... i really love it.....

Attachments

• drgba1 copy.jpg
    drgba1 copy.jpg
    207.1 KB · Views: 160
That's a decent wallpaper, except that you have a cheating diver who plays for Chelsea on it ;). Only joking, good player.
I think I know the tut you have followed, I think I used it for my C. Ronaldo one.
I think it would be even better if you made it Blue and made the word "Drogba" more visible. Apart from that, very good.

hey man i am pretty new to photoshop...can u give me some tips or tutorials on how to cut pictures very properly as i can never get them right and the renders i use are limited...and if u have some wallpaper tuts pm me.....and some help on text....never get them right...

Last edited:
Edit: Chris Gayle

Last edited by a moderator:
To cut pictures, what I do is:
Use the magic wand tool to select the parts you want to delete that it can do, if it stards cutting away parts of the person, undo (ctrl+z) or step backward (ctrl+alt+z) and zoom in on that part and use the lasso tool carefully to cut round it.

Some people do it different ways, some people use the eraser, some people use polygon lasso, some people use magnetic lasso, some people use the pen tool. If you feel comfortable with one, practice at it and you will get better at it.

For text using a 1px or 2px stroke of a contrasting colour usually makes it stand out and look better, also some good fonts are needed.