Confusion between BLC and EA C2005

amber22

School Cricketer
Online Cricket Games Owned
I have been an EA fan ever since I Started playing Computer games.But Cricket 2002 and 2004 have dissappointed me a lot and I am not much overjoyed to see the screens of C2005 and and the interview.I dont think Cricket 2005 is going to be on my PC shelf unless I see something exrtraordinary in the DEMO
Instead I was quite excited to see BLC screens and have heard already that its gameplay is very good.The most amazing thing that caught my attention was the Hawk eye and the way statistics were displayed.
So guys what is the release date of BLC.

amber22 said:
I have been an EA fan ever since I Started playing Computer games.But Cricket 2002 and 2004 have dissappointed me a lot and I am not much overjoyed to see the screens of C2005 and and the interview.I dont think Cricket 2005 is going to be on my PC shelf unless I see something exrtraordinary in the DEMO
Instead I was quite excited to see BLC screens and have heard already that its gameplay is very good.The most amazing thing that caught my attention was the Hawk eye and the way statistics were displayed.
So guys what is the release date of BLC.
So whats the confusion?:D

He is confused about what the release dat for BLIC is!

You may be trying to win the funniest member award, but there's no way you're going to win it.

SkateBoarder2 said:
He is confused about what the release dat for BLIC is!
I think its a she ;)
SkateBoarder2 said:
You may be trying to win the funniest member award, but there's no way you're going to win it.
True...as I won't be here next year :crying

Release is supposed to be around July, like C2005.

I really dont see what was wrong with 2004 at all and ive had 2k,2k2,2k4 and BLC, all good in my opinion apart from 2k which was awful.

Only problem with BLC is that theres no charging down the wicket and other things were left out too. I'll just get both :S

(Im back and havent posted for MONTHS)