Random Thoughts

Loubs

User Title Purchaser
ENG....
PlanetCricket Award Winner
X Rebels
Profile Flag
England
Its pretty new to me as well. From what I gather its an accolade placed under your username that you are awarded overtime. Some awarded for ‘great contributor to the cricket section’ etc, think the mods/admins award these.

Thank you for the kind words I am working towards one, hopefully I do earn one someday.
Maybe I'll win one one day?

Is there a list with key criteria?

zimrahil

Retired Administrator
Online Cricket Games Owned
  1. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - Xbox 360
  2. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - Steam PC
I am sure you will once you remain active.

Not sure I am pretty new to this system of awards as well.

@zimrahil @CerealKiller any criteria list?
There isn’t any, just helpful / constructive posts on a regular basis or do something amazing etc

is it down to Staff to decide though :spy

Satan666

International Cricketer
India
X Rebels
Profile Flag
India
There isn’t any, just helpful / constructive posts on a regular basis or do something amazing etc

Well I think I’ve had a pretty good record on the boards in the past. I am certainly a respected member.

So its just for me to continue doing some constructive stuff in the future. I look around though and there are so many good guys/gals doing some amazing stuff, competition is pretty stiff!

Loubs

User Title Purchaser
ENG....
X Rebels
Profile Flag
England

I think 'amazing' means defining? I don't have the time to be here as much as you are suggesting.
Well I think I’ve had a pretty good record on the boards in the past. I am certainly a respected member.

So its just for me to continue doing some constructive stuff in the future. I look around though and there are so many good guys/gals doing some amazing stuff, competition is pretty stiff!
I may post an education thread were I mark peoples papers and give feedback? Or a book club thread.

Satan666

International Cricketer
India
X Rebels
Profile Flag