• Hey Guest! Round 3 voting of our new graphics makers competition is now LIVE . Head over to this page to vote for the best IPL Legend signature.

India Exciting fixtures before world cup

GloryX

School Cricketer
Joined
Aug 8, 2009
Online Cricket Games Owned
there is a lot of a action in cricket for india comin up and more test matches which means better chances of them stayin number one

Mon Jul 26 - Fri Jul 30
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 IST 2nd Test - Sri Lanka v India
Sinhalese Sports Club Ground, Colombo Scattered Thunderstorms 26 - 28? C
Forecast
Scattered Thunderstorms

Click here for 10-day-Forecast

Tue Aug 3 - Sat Aug 7
04:30 GMT | 10:00 local
10:00 IST 3rd Test - Sri Lanka v India
P Sara Oval, Colombo
N/A

Tue Aug 10
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST Sri Lanka Triangular Series
India v New Zealand
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
N/A

Mon Aug 16
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST Sri Lanka Triangular Series
Sri Lanka v India
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
N/A

Sun Aug 22
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST Sri Lanka Triangular Series
Sri Lanka v India
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
N/A

Wed Aug 25
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST Sri Lanka Triangular Series
India v New Zealand
Rangiri Dambulla International Stadium
N/A

Fri Oct 1 - Tue Oct 5
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 IST 1st Test - India v Australia
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
N/A

Sat Oct 9 - Wed Oct 13
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 IST 2nd Test - India v Australia
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
N/A

Sun Oct 17
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
09:00 IST 1st ODI - India v Australia
Nehru Stadium, Kochi
N/A

Wed Oct 20
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST 2nd ODI - India v Australia
Andhra Cricket Association-Visakhapatnam District Cricket Association Stadium, Visakhapatnam
N/A

Sun Oct 24
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
09:00 IST 3rd ODI - India v Australia
Nehru Stadium, Fatorda, Margao
N/A

Thu Nov 4 - Mon Nov 8
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 IST 1st Test - India v New Zealand
Sardar Patel Stadium, Motera, Ahmedabad
N/A

Fri Nov 12 - Tue Nov 16
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 IST 2nd Test - India v New Zealand
Green Park, Kanpur
N/A

Sat Nov 20 - Wed Nov 24
04:00 GMT | 09:30 local
09:30 IST 3rd Test - India v New Zealand
Vidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, Nagpur
N/A

Sun Nov 28
03:30 GMT | 09:00 local
09:00 IST 1st ODI - India v New Zealand
Nehru Stadium, Guwahati
N/A

Wed Dec 1
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST 2nd ODI - India v New Zealand
Punjab Cricket Association Stadium, Mohali, Chandigarh
N/A

Sat Dec 4
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST 3rd ODI - India v New Zealand
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Uppal, Hyderabad
N/A

Tue Dec 7
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST 4th ODI - India v New Zealand
M Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bangalore
N/A

Fri Dec 10
09:00 GMT | 14:30 local
14:30 IST 5th ODI - India v New Zealand
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chepauk, Chennai
N/A

Thu Dec 16 - Mon Dec 20
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST 1st Test - South Africa v India
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A

Sun Dec 26 - Thu Dec 30
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST 2nd Test - South Africa v India
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A

Sun Jan 2 - Thu Jan 6
08:30 GMT | 10:30 local
14:00 IST 3rd Test - South Africa v India
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A

Sun Jan 9 Only T20I - South Africa v India
Moses Mabhida Stadium, Durban
N/A

Wed Jan 12 1st ODI - South Africa v India
Kingsmead, Durban
N/A

Sat Jan 15 2nd ODI - South Africa v India
New Wanderers Stadium, Johannesburg
N/A

Tue Jan 18 3rd ODI - South Africa v India
Newlands, Cape Town
N/A

Fri Jan 21 4th ODI - South Africa v India
St George's Park, Port Elizabeth
N/A

Sun Jan 23 5th ODI - South Africa v India
SuperSport Park, Centurion
N/A
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top