Questionnaire for Research Purposes..

TheWall_OfIndia

School Cricketer
Hi, I am a researcher working on a project related to Piracy, and one of the aspects of the research is that how positive work done by fans voluntarily counters some of the negative effects of Piracy. My Work can be seen at XXXX. My official Twitter handle is XXXX. I have been diverted from the Official Twitter Handle of PlanetCricket to this forum.

I had originally posted this question to the administrators and moderators, but anything that i typed was being pushed out by the webpage as spam. While users and members are free to share their views, I do hope that i will get an official response to some of these questions, which i can use.

I have a set of questionaire that I hope some administrator will help answer for me to benefit my work, and all of us within society as a whole. I am attaching my Questionnaire below. I hope that you or some other administrator will answer my questions, and allow me the permission to re-use the answers and cite them in my work, which i want to eventually release for free, under a Creative Commons license. And I also wish to tell you that for Transparency Purposes, after the project is released, I want to publish this transcript into the open domain, without editing ( Although the Names will be masked).

I hope that you or some other administrator or senior member will help answer some of these questions.

Hi, I appreciate the work that this website is doing and I can see that it is adding support for a huge variety of cricket games, but i would like to focus my questions on one particular Game - EA cricket 2007.
  1. Image.png