Sri Lanka tour of India - November/December 2017

WutUpMahGlipGlops

The Man With The Glip Glops
India
NZ....
AFG...
KKR
Avengers
Joined
Aug 14, 2008
Online Cricket Games Owned
  1. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - PS3
  2. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - Steam PC
  3. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - Xbox One
  • Sat Nov 11 - Sun Nov 1209:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    Indian Board President's XI v Sri LankaJadavpur University Campus 2nd Ground, KolkataLIVE
  • Thu Nov 16 - Mon Nov 2009:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    1st Test - India v Sri LankaEden Gardens, KolkataLIVE
  • Fri Nov 24 - Tue Nov 2809:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    2nd Test - India v Sri LankaVidarbha Cricket Association Stadium, Jamtha, NagpurLIVE
  • Sat Dec 2 - Wed Dec 609:30 local (04:00 GMT | 23:00 EST -1d | 22:00 CST -1d | 20:00 PST -1d)
    3rd Test - India v Sri LankaFeroz Shah Kotla, DelhiLIVE
  • Sun Dec 10 (50 ovs)13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    1st ODI - India v Sri LankaHimachal Pradesh Cricket Association Stadium, DharamsalaLIVE D/N
  • Wed Dec 13 (50 ovs)13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    2nd ODI - India v Sri LankaPunjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali, ChandigarhLIVE D/N
  • Sun Dec 17 (50 ovs)13:30 local (08:00 GMT | 03:00 EST | 02:00 CST | 00:00 PST)
    3rd ODI - India v Sri LankaDr. Y.S. Rajasekhara Reddy ACA-VDCA Cricket Stadium, VisakhapatnamLIVE D/N
  • Wed Dec 20 (20 ovs)19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    1st T20I - India v Sri LankaBarabati Stadium, CuttackLIVE N
  • Fri Dec 22 (20 ovs)19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    2nd T20I - India v Sri LankaHolkar Cricket Stadium, IndoreLIVE N
  • Sun Dec 24 (20 ovs)19:00 local (13:30 GMT | 08:30 EST | 07:30 CST | 05:30 PST)
    3rd T20I - India v Sri LankaWankhede Stadium, MumbaiLIVE N

Welcome to the most boring and useless series thread.
 

CerealKiller

President of the Shoaib Malik Fan Club
Moderator
PAK...
Islamabad
PlanetCricket Award Winner
Avengers
Joined
Apr 26, 2015
Location
Germany
Profile Flag
Pakistan
Clean sweep all but guaranteed. The tour matches might provide some remotely interesting matches, but i wouldn't bet on it, as Sri Lanka have managed to lose to the likes of Scotland recently, with all due respect.
 

zwarrior

ICC Board Member
PlanetCricket Award Winner
Joined
Oct 15, 2015
Location
Bengaluru, India
Profile Flag
India
Online Cricket Games Owned
  1. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - Steam PC
This is the most pointless series ever in Cricketing history. Is the squad announced ?
 

WutUpMahGlipGlops

The Man With The Glip Glops
India
NZ....
AFG...
KKR
Avengers
Joined
Aug 14, 2008
Online Cricket Games Owned
  1. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - PS3
  2. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - Steam PC
  3. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - Xbox One
Not yet but Virat is going to rest which he absolutely deserves. I dont mind losing this series but we need to play with a some folks who really need to be given chances like Iyer.
 

Bigby Wolf

ICC Board Member
India
Mumbai Indians
The Boys
Joined
Dec 2, 2013
Online Cricket Games Owned
  1. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - Steam PC
Also rumors are there after 2 tests Virat will be given a break from the remainder of the series.
 
Last edited:

Velocity

International Coach
India
SRH...
Avengers
Joined
Dec 22, 2015
Profile Flag
India
Online Cricket Games Owned
  1. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - Steam PC
Playing against poor opponents won't ever make India a better team.
 

AliB

ICC President
India
AFG...
Mumbai Indians
PlanetCricket Award Winner
Adelaide Strikers
X Rebels
Joined
Oct 7, 2014
Online Cricket Games Owned
  1. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - Steam PC
I'd rather loved a 5-match series against the Kiwis.
 

swacker

Chairman of Selectors
Joined
Sep 27, 2011
Online Cricket Games Owned
  1. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - PS3
Is it called the boring cup?
 

Yash.

Staff Member
Moderator
India
Ireland
ENG....
SRH...
QG
PlanetCricket Award Winner
Melbourne Stars
X Rebels
Joined
Aug 24, 2015
Location
Bareilly
Profile Flag
India
Well, don't know why but I feel that the Lankans might, just might give a little fight in the Test matches, although it is very very difficult to beat India in India.
 

Yash.

Staff Member
Moderator
India
Ireland
ENG....
SRH...
QG
PlanetCricket Award Winner
Melbourne Stars
X Rebels
Joined
Aug 24, 2015
Location
Bareilly
Profile Flag
India
Didn't India just play Sri Lanka, like 1 month ago!
It feels like BCCI is a girl has friendzoned Sri Lankan Cricket Board, it doesnt seem to remember SLCB when it are around with some better teams, but whenever it feels it is free and wants to pass some time, it calls SLCB. And since, SLCB has a crush on BCCI, it without any self respect, duly accepts.

[HASHTAG]#LameJoke[/HASHTAG] [HASHTAG]#Sorry[/HASHTAG] [HASHTAG]#JustKidding[/HASHTAG]
:p
 

Velocity

International Coach
India
SRH...
Avengers
Joined
Dec 22, 2015
Profile Flag
India
Online Cricket Games Owned
  1. Don Bradman Cricket 14 - Steam PC
Well, don't know why but I feel that the Lankans might, just might give a little fight in the Test matches, although it is very very difficult to beat India in India.
Literally, Karunaratne is the only good player of this team, otherwise this is a pretty trash team.
 

Users who are viewing this thread

Top